Latest journals available to members:

April 2022 Trolleybus + Bus Fare


Interested in Trolleybuses?

emailWhy not join the BTS?

National Association of Road Transport Museums

Find us on Facebook        We are on Twitter

EU Cookie Law Script 1

This site uses cookies for internal site use only. We do not use cookies for any other reason nor are they shared anywhere. This message will no longer display after you have clicked 'Accept'.


More Information

British Trolleybus Society Committee Members

Chairman : Dave Chick

Treasurer & Vehicles Officer : Francis Whitehead

Secretary : Andrew Barton

General Committee Members :

Graham Bilbe

Helen Cross

Paul Dicken

Dave Hall

Paul Weal





When you click to view the folders, you will be asked to log in. After login you will return to this page. Click the link again to open the file manager.

View committee folders

Committee member logout

Content  Management System - Peter Short

Copyright British Trolleybus Society 2012 - 2019 -  Registered Charity 1033666